Lesson 1:

 

Lesson 2:


Lesson 3:


Lesson 4:


Lesson 5:

 

Lesson 6:

Lesson 6 - Part 2:


Lesson 7:

 
 

Lesson 8:

 

Congratulations on completing Module 1!


 
 
ModuleRecapBadgeMonikaRoseCopyright.png
 

Live Module Recap Sessions will take place in our 6-week private Facebook group.

You’re welcome to submit your questions that are related to Module One using the pink button below.

Module One Recap will be on Friday, March 29th at 11am PST / 1pm CT / 2pm EST.